Series Two: The Heroes of Olympus

The Heroes of Olympus is a five part series of books written by American author Rick Riordan which will end in 2014.. It chronicles the events of seven demigods and their obstacles involving the waking of the earth goddess, Gaea, and their efforts to stop her. It picks up a few months after the end of Percy Jackson & the Olympians series. Riordan based some of his series on The Golden Fleece and The Heroes Who Lived Before Achilles by Padraic Colum.

Ebook Download:

The Lost Hero

The Son of Neptune

The Demigod Diaries

0The Mark of Athena



About the Author